Adesua Etomi on the cover of Vogue Magazine

0
Adesua Etomi-Wellington Vogue Magazine
Adesua Etomi-Wellington Vogue Magazine

Our very own Adesua Etomi-Wellington is one of the four women on the cover of American Vogue magazine’s latest issue and we are so proud.

The April 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacherand Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here